Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Clan Art!?
Mon Sep 13, 2010 8:09 pm by D3FC0N 0N3

» Red Ring
Mon Sep 13, 2010 8:08 pm by D3FC0N 0N3

» Restart.....again! weeeeee
Sat Aug 28, 2010 9:56 pm by mitenacht xBSCx

» wepon list for Call of duty Black ops enjoy :)
Sat Aug 28, 2010 7:17 pm by RedBullWings17

» Clan restarted accept your invite
Tue Aug 24, 2010 3:26 pm by oI DJ Io

» Lack of Play
Mon Aug 23, 2010 1:02 pm by n1lla

» Jarhead promoted
Fri Aug 20, 2010 11:53 pm by oI DJ Io

» Ticket I submitted to fix it all
Mon Aug 16, 2010 2:57 pm by mitenacht xBSCx

» Hooray Restart
Fri Aug 13, 2010 9:06 pm by mitenacht xBSCx

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 
Black Ops

Kyudo

Go down

Kyudo

Post  oI DJ Io on Mon Jun 21, 2010 11:07 pm

Kyudo is dam good for being a little kid. I wonder how old he is. I played with him for like 4 hrs yesterday and he got more kills than me every single time. Maybe we should recruit him. Anyone else think we should ask him if he is interested? affraid
avatar
oI DJ Io
Admin

Posts : 103
Points : 198
Reputation : 5
Join date : 2010-06-08
Age : 35
Location : Englewood CO

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Kyudo

Post  mitenacht xBSCx on Fri Jun 25, 2010 4:22 pm

Absolutely dude, I told you that when I suggested Straddle too
avatar
mitenacht xBSCx

Posts : 78
Points : 101
Reputation : 2
Join date : 2010-06-09
Age : 29
Location : Tucson, AZ

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Kyudo

Post  oI DJ Io on Sun Jul 11, 2010 6:26 am

I invited him to tryout but he plays a lot of crackdown. Someone try him out.
avatar
oI DJ Io
Admin

Posts : 103
Points : 198
Reputation : 5
Join date : 2010-06-08
Age : 35
Location : Englewood CO

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Kyudo

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum