Search
 
 

Display results as :
 


Rechercher Advanced Search

Latest topics
» Clan Art!?
Mon Sep 13, 2010 8:09 pm by D3FC0N 0N3

» Red Ring
Mon Sep 13, 2010 8:08 pm by D3FC0N 0N3

» Restart.....again! weeeeee
Sat Aug 28, 2010 9:56 pm by mitenacht xBSCx

» wepon list for Call of duty Black ops enjoy :)
Sat Aug 28, 2010 7:17 pm by RedBullWings17

» Clan restarted accept your invite
Tue Aug 24, 2010 3:26 pm by oI DJ Io

» Lack of Play
Mon Aug 23, 2010 1:02 pm by n1lla

» Jarhead promoted
Fri Aug 20, 2010 11:53 pm by oI DJ Io

» Ticket I submitted to fix it all
Mon Aug 16, 2010 2:57 pm by mitenacht xBSCx

» Hooray Restart
Fri Aug 13, 2010 9:06 pm by mitenacht xBSCx

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 Profile
 FAQ
 Search
Affiliates
free forum
 
Black Ops

6/10 0-1

Go down

6/10 0-1

Post  oI DJ Io on Fri Jun 11, 2010 12:21 pm

Sorry I was not on to help. Was not feeling to good. Dont worry about the loss, we will come back. I should be getting on tonight and we can do like 5 matches like we did last Friday.

Saturday is the Chuck Liddel vs Rich Franklin fight so I doubt I will be on. Should be a banger.
avatar
oI DJ Io
Admin

Posts : 103
Points : 198
Reputation : 5
Join date : 2010-06-08
Age : 35
Location : Englewood CO

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 6/10 0-1

Post  BaCoN on Fri Jun 25, 2010 8:43 pm

how was that fight anyway lol!
avatar
BaCoN

Posts : 21
Points : 35
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-06-25
Age : 34
Location : Oahu, Hawaii

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 6/10 0-1

Post  oI DJ Io on Mon Jun 28, 2010 5:37 am

BaCoN wrote:how was that fight anyway lol!

CHUCK GOT KNOCKED THE FUCK OUT!
avatar
oI DJ Io
Admin

Posts : 103
Points : 198
Reputation : 5
Join date : 2010-06-08
Age : 35
Location : Englewood CO

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 6/10 0-1

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

Back to top


 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum